## **Certificate of Service**

I hereby certify that I sent the foregoing document to the addresses below on December 18, 2020, by electronic mail, with the exception of the general ANC 5D and ANC 6A email addresses. A copy of the foregoing document was sent to those two email addresses on December 22, 2020.

Christine A. Roddy

Anne Fothergill
D.C. Office of Planning
1100 4<sup>th</sup> Street, NW, Suite E650
Washington, DC 20024
Anne.fothergill@dc.gov
(By Email on 12/18/20)

Commissioner Clarence Lee, Chairperson ANC 5D 5D07@anc.dc.gov (By Email on 12/18/20)

Aaron Zimmerman
District Department of Transportation
55 M Street, SE, 4<sup>th</sup> Floor
Washington, DC 20003
Aaron.zimmerman@dc.gov
(By Email on 12/18/20)

Commissioner Amber Gove, Chairperson ANC 6A
<a href="mailto:amberanc6a@gmail.com">amberanc6a@gmail.com</a>
(By Email on 12/18/20)

Commissioner Sydelle Moore ANC 5D05 5D05@anc.dc.gov (By Email on 12/18/20)

ANC6A 6A@anc.dc.gov (By Email 12/22/20)

(By Email on 12/22/20)

ANC5D

5d@anc.dc.gov